Tollesboro Christian Church  
You Matter to God...

 

JOIN US

Sunday
Morning Worship- 9:30 a.m.

Sunday School - 11:00 a.m.
Evening Worship- 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday
Youth Service - 7:00 p.m.
Adult Study -    7:00 p.m.

Tollesboro Christian Church

3684 W KY 10

Tollesboro, KY 41189-9010

 

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday

8:00 AM to Noon

 

 

Church Staff

606-798-4209

contact@tollesborochristian.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jake Ratliff, Worship Minister

317-410-6293

Jake.ratliff@tollesborochristian.org

  Kelly Bierley, Senior Citizens Minister

606-845-0563

Kelly.bierley@tollesborochristian.org

  Rex McKinnis, Youth Minister

(740) 645-6801

rex.mckinnis@tollesborochristian.org

Board Members:

 

  Kirby Wright, Elder - Chairman

kirby.wright@tollesborochristian.org

  Steve Pedersen, Elder

steve.pedersen@tollesborochristian.org

  Jim Harris, Elder

jim.harris@tollesborochristian.org

  Roger Ferguson, Deacon

roger.ferguson@tollesborochristian.org

  Billy Fisher, Deacon

billy.fisher@tollesborochristian.org

  Brian Esham, Deacon

brian.esham@tollesborochristian.org

  Layne Wagner, Deacon

layne.wagner@tollesborochristian.org

  Larry Alexander, Deacon

larry.alexander@tollesborochristian.org

 

 

  Tollesboro Christian Church By-Laws

Tollesboro Christian Church By-Laws

2006 Tollesboro Christian Church.

Home