Tollesboro Christian Church logo

Our Team

Our Board


Jim Harris

Elder, Chairman

jim.harris@tollesborochristian.org


Kirby Wright

Elder

Kirbymack@maysvilleky.net


Steve Pedersen

Elder

Steven.Pedersen60@yahoo.com


Roger Ferguson

Deacon

Rwfergy@yahoo.com


Billy Fisher

Deacon

Billyfisher07@gmail.com


Larry Alexander

Deacon

larry.alexander@tollesborochristian.org


Josh Hawkins

Deacon

Hawkins1020@hotmail.com


Bill Pozetech

Deacon

Bill.Pozetech


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon